• strict warning: Declaration of content_handler_field_multiple::pre_render() should be compatible with views_handler_field::pre_render(&$values) in /home/ieeecss/public_html/sites/2012.autotestcon.com/modules/cck/includes/views/handlers/content_handler_field_multiple.inc on line 321.
  • strict warning: Declaration of date_handler_field_multiple::pre_render() should be compatible with content_handler_field_multiple::pre_render($values) in /home/ieeecss/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date/date_handler_field_multiple.inc on line 185.

Contact Listing

Name Position Order
Bob Rassa General Chair
Mark Kaufman Vice Chair
Jeff Rubin Vice-Chair and Promotions Chair
Mike Ellis Technical Program Chair
Linda Kovar Exhibits Chair
Mike Sciulli Exhibits Vice-Chair
Headshot Photo Frank Reyes Registration Chair
Barry Harwood Banquets & Catering Chair
Chris Dyer Conference Management
Judy Scharmann Conference Management